MOLTEN LAVA CAKE-URGENT RECIPE SAVE THAT FUTURE FREYS MAY ENJOY

It occurred to me, as I write of my journey to cooking excellence, or at least as I climb to a position on Food Network’s “World’s Worst Cook” that I should document that sweet treat that my future descendants have this recipe.

New Picture (11)

Around these parts the dish has been consumed in dining rooms, in bedrooms and once, in the woods.

This dish needs to be refrigerated once it is cooked as the milk it contains will sour.

Serve it at a party….your guests will love it!

Leave a Reply

